Organization

Graphic version of the organization chart

Enterprise Risk Management organization chart

Text version of the organization structure

 

Phyllis Carter, Vice President & CFO 

Administration & Finance

Jay E Orendorff, Associate Vice President, Business Operations

         jayo@sfsu.edu |  415.338.2862

  • Michael Beatty, Risk Manager, Enterprise Risk Management

         mbeatty@sfsu.edu  |  415.338.1124

  • Aimee Arica, Risk Management Coordinator   

          amarica@sfsu.edu  |  415.338.7191

  • Solinna Kim, Risk Analyst

          solinnak@sfsu.edu  |  415.338.2681

  • Wendy Lopez, Administrative Analyst

          wendyl@sfsu.edu  |  415.405.4323

  • Demond Blanton, Workers' Compensation Manager

          dblanton72@sfsu.edu  |  415.338.1545

  • Laura Lyons, Workers' Compensation Administrative Analyst

          llyons@sfsu.edu  |  415.338.1540